Steven D. Royce

President

Steven Royce

email: sroyce@crescentdesign.com

Jay C. Sarno

Vice President

Jay Sarno

email: jsarno@crescentdesign.com

Christina King

Sales & Administrative Manager

Christina King

email: crk@crescentdesign.com

Linda Ott

Office Manager

Linda Ott

email: lott@crescentdesign.com

James Setter

Shop Lead

James Setter

email: jsetter@crescentdesign.com

Ruthie Stauffer

Technician

Ruthie Stauffer

email: ruthie@crescentdesign.com

Charles Southward

Customer Service Representative

Charles Southward

email: csouthwa@crescentdesign.com

Joe Rios

Customer Service Representative

Joe Rios

email: jrios@crescentdesign.com

Mark Lipsky

Mechanical Engineer

Mark Lipsky

email: mlipsky@crescentdesign.com




[recaptcha theme:dark]